Back to PQCRA website
Welcome to ICQCC 2013 START YOUR INTERNET QCC Activities


In order to encourage balanced development of QC techniques in each nation, elevate the level of the QCC, and offer opportunities for mutual communication, the Japanese QCC Headquarters (Japanese of Scientists and Engineers), the Korean QCC Headquarters (Korean Standards Agency) and the Taiwan QCC Headquarters (PQCRA) came to an agreement in 1976 to take turns hosting the ICQCC. Excellent QC circles in other nations are also invited to join in to broaden the international scope of QC activities. Since then, there were already thirteen me members: Taiwan, Japan, Korea, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, the Philippines, Malaysia, India, Indonesia, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

1976 Seoul, Korea 1997 Beijing, China
1977 Taipei, Taiwan 1998 Colombo, Sri Lanka
1978 Tokyo, Japan 1999 Manila, Philippines
1979 Seoul, Korea 2000 Singapore
1980 Taipei, Taiwan 2001 Taipei, Taiwan
1981 Tokyo, Japan 2002 Luchnow, India
1982 Seoul, Korea 2003 Tokyo, Japan
1983 Taipei, Taiwan 2004 Bangkok
1984 Manila, Philippines 2005 Changwon, Korea
1985 Tokyo, Japan 2006 Bali, Indonesia
1986 Seoul, Korea 2007 Beijing, China
1987 Bangkok 2008 Dhaka, Bangladesh
1988 Taipei, Taiwan 2009 Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines
1989 New Delhi, India 2010 Hyderabad,
1990 Tokyo, Japan 2011 Yokohama, Japan
1991 Bali, Indonesia 2012 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1992 Seoul, Korea 2013 Taipei, Taiwan
1993 Bangkok 2014 Sri Lanka
1994 Hong Kong 2015 Korea
1995 Yokohama, Japan 2016 Thailand
1996 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 2017 Manila, Philippines